Our Team

Know more about the Egyptian Professional Footballers Association Board and team 

 Magdy Abdelghany - Chairman
Magdy Abdelghany

Maged Nawar - Vice-president

Maged Nawar







Shoukry Abdelfattah - Treasreur
Shoukry Abdelfattah





Magdy Abdelaaty - Board Member
Magdy Abdelaaty




Hany Elokbi - Board Member

Hany Elokbi





Tarek Elsaid - Board Member
Tarek Elsaid






Mohamed Hany - Administration Director
Mohamed Hany







Hussien Mehawd - Financial Manager
Hussien Mehawd






Hamza Abdelwehab - Players Affairs Director
Hamza Abdelwehab







Shaza El-Ghanam - Office Director
Shaza El-Ghanam







Mohamed Hassan - Social Media Manager & Video Maker
Mohamed Hassan






Mohamed Torky - Media Representative
Mohamed Torky





Mohamed Khalaf - Translator

Mohamed Khalaf




© FIFPro World Players' Union 2024 - Legals Designed by IDIX